Media contacts

For media inquiries, please contact the individuals below.  For other inquiry types, check out our Contact Us page.



Corporate Contacts

Global External Affairs & Financial Communications

Thomas Millas

+1 910 515 7873

thomas.millas@kyoto-kodawari.com

External Affairs Manager Eastern Hemisphere

Helen Roberts

+44 7557 812474

helen.roberts@kyoto-kodawari.com

28365365体育在线External Affairs Manager Western Hemisphere

28365365体育在线Stephanie Price

+1 713 879 1638

stephanie.price@kyoto-kodawari.com



Business Contacts

Oilfield Services

Mary Wiggins

+1 281 231 3571

mary.wiggins@kyoto-kodawari.com

Oilfield Equipment

Brenda Clark

+44 1224 223513

brenda.clark@kyoto-kodawari.com

Turbomachinery & Process Solutions

Sara Hassett

+39 348 2740230

sara.hassett@kyoto-kodawari.com

Digital Solutions

Ulviyya Hasanzade

+971 52 640 0279

ulviyya.hasanzade@kyoto-kodawari.com



28365365体育在线Software & Analytics

Ashley Nelson

+1 925 316 9197

ashley.nelson1@kyoto-kodawari.com



Brand assets

Our new brand

28365365体育在线To access our new logo suite and brand guidelines click below.

Investor center

Investor relations

28365365体育在线Visit our investor center for financial information or to connect with our investor relations team.